Keep me logged in

Vaishyavani Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Vaishyavani Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Vaishyavani Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I have completed my BSW and MSW from India, and I am now pursuing Masters in Public Health degree from University of Toronto. I am in my last semester and will soon be working in some Public Health organization in Canada. I have worked as an Asst. Manager of a CSR back in India. While my family resides in India, I plan to settle in Canada. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Toronto. Having grown up with strong family bonds, I value and preserve family relationships. I am a mixture of modern and traditional values; I like to preserve our cultural roots by celebrating festivals and cooking traditional foods. I am a fun-loving, easy-going person, who can adjust with any situation in life. A History, Mystery, Travel, Nature and Food enthusiast, I am an extremely passionate person. I love to cook, sing, dance and travel. I love any activity associated with nature like gardening, camping, hiking etc. I care about social and environmental issues and hence you would find me talking about them more often! Music is more than just a hobby for me, you will find me listening and humming any random songs throughout the day! I have travelled a lot in Europe and India... waiting for a companion to cover the West!! I value honesty and transparency in relationships. Marriage for me would be being there for one another, no matter what situation.